Papa San - One Blood (2014)

"One Blood" the new urban christian music album by Papa San featuring Lecrae, Fred Hammond, and Israel Houghton among other singers, released 2014 in the Reggae category. Listen to an audio preview and download the full album, or individual songs, through the digital store iTunes and Amazon-mp3 using the links provided.
"One Blood" el nuevo álbum de música cristiana urbana por Papa San con la participación de Lecrae, Fred Hammond, e Israel Houghton entre otros cantantes, lanzado el 2014 en la categoría Reggae. Escucha una prueba del audio y descarga el álbum completo, o canciones individuales, a través de la tienda digital iTunes y Amazon-mp3 utilizando los enlaces proporcionados.
Songs in this album:

1 Step Up (feat. Da T.r.u.t.h.)
2 Eyes On Me (feat. Fred Hammond)
3 Radio (feat. Lecrae)
4 One Blood (feat. Stitchie)
5 Runnning (feat. Tasan)
6 Get Right
7 Revival (feat. Israel Houghton)
8 Show Me (feat. Tiffany Hall)
9 I Love You (feat. Tyrone Andrew)
10 God Is the Best (feat. DJ Nicholas)
11 God By My Side (feat. Ryan Mark)
12 Blessing Me (feat. Sherwin Gardner)
13 Don't Give Up the Fight (feat. Jael Wiafe)

free album download:
mp3   |   AAC (iTunes version)