Hillsong United - Of Dirt and Grace (Live from the Land) [2016] New Album

"Of Dirt and Grace" (Live from the Land) is the title of the new CD by the worship group Hillsong United released in 2016 with songs from the previous music production "Empires", and a few bonus tracks, recorded live in different settings around Israel. Listen to it for free on the the spotify app and download the full album available on iTunes and Amazon-mp3 through the links below.
"Of Dirt and Grace" (Live from the Land) es el título del nuevo CD de musica cristiana por el grupo de alabanza Hillsong United lanzado en el 2016 con canciones de la producción musical previa "Empires", y temas adicionales, grabados en vivo en diferentes zonas de Israel. Escúchalo gratis en la aplicación Spotify y descarga el album completo disponible en iTunes y Amazon-mp3 por medio de los siguientes enlaces.


1 Here Now (Madness) [Live]
2 Say the Word (Live)
3 Heart Like Heaven (Falling) [Live]
4 Touch the Sky (Live)
5 Street Called Mercy (Live)
6 When I Lost My Heart to You (Hallelujah) [Live]
7 Even When It Hurts (Praise Song) [Live]
8 Prince of Peace (Live)
9 Empires (Live)
10 Rule (Live)
11 Captain (Live)
12 Closer Than You Know (Live)
13 I Surrender (Live)
14 Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) [Live]
15 Scandal of Grace (I'd Be Lost) [Live]

Gratis / Free

mp3   |   m4a (AAC)
mp3   |   m4a (AAC)
mp3   |   m4a (AAC)