Listen for free to the songs in the album "We Are Young and Free", and the new ones released  this 2015 "This Is Living" and "We Are Young and Free - The Remixes" by the youth worship group "Hillsong Young & Free". Download any any of these in full through iTunes and Amazon-mp3 using the links below. Also available "The Stand" and the Christmas single "Noel".
Escucha gratis las canciones en el disco "We Are Young and Free", y los nuevos lanzados este 2015 "This Is Living" y "We Are Young and Free - The Remixes" por el grupo juvenil de alabanza "Hillsong Young & Free". Descarga estos álbumes completos a través de iTunes y Amazon-mp3 utilizando los siguientes enlaces. También disponible "The Stand" y el tema sencillo navideño "Noel".

Hillsong Young & Free - This Is Living (2015)


1 This Is Living (feat. Lecrae)
2 Energy
3 Pursue
4 This Is Living (Acoustic)
5 Sinking Deep

We Are Young & Free - The Remixes (2015)


1 Alive (Remix)
2 Brighter (Remix)
3 Wake (Remix)
4 Back to Life (Remix)
5 I Surrender (Remix)
6 This Is Living (Remix)

Hillsong Young & Free - We Are Young & Free (album)


1 Brighter
2 Alive
3 Wake
4 Lifeline
5 Close
6 Love Goes On
7 Gracious Tempest
8 End Of Days
9 Back To Life
10 In Sync
11 Embers
12 Sinking Deep
13 Alive (Studio)
14 Wake (Studio)
15 Back To Life (Studio)

Download and listen to the new singles "The Stand" and "Noel" (Christmas/holiday single) by Hillsong Young & Free

Hillsong Young & Free - Noel (Single)

Hillsong Young & Free - The Stand (Single)