Jeremy Camp - I Will Follow (Deluxe Edition) 2015

The Deluxe Edition of Jeremy Camp's new christian music album "I Will Follow"; full album, or individual songs, now available for download in iTunes and other digital stores.

La version Deluxe del nuevo CD de musica cristiana por Jeremy Camp "I Will Follow"; album completo, o canciones individuales ya disponible para descargar en iTunes y otras digitales

Songs in this album:
1 Living Word
2 I Will Follow (You Are With Me)
3 He Knows
4 Finally Home
5 Christ In Me
6 'Til the End
7 Can't Be Moved
8 Only In You
9 Same Power
10 We Are the Dreamers
11 Here I Am
12 Spirit Now
13 Be Still
14 Perfect Love
15 He Knows (Acoustic)
16 Here I Am (Acoustic)