Kari Jobe - Majestic Revisited (2015) New Album

"Majestic (Revisited)" title of the new Christian music CD by Kari Jobe released this 2015 featuring songs like “Forever,” “I Am Not Alone,” and “Hands to the Heavens,” from the previous production "Majestic (Live)" reimagined in a way for times of personal reflection and devotion. Listen to it for free soon on the Spotify app and download the full album or individual tracks available on iTunes and Amazon-mp3 using the links below.
"Majestic (Revisited)" título del nuevo CD de musica cristiana por Kari Jobe lanzado este 2015 con canciones como "Forever", "I Am Not Alone" y "Hands to the Heavens" del disco anterior "Majestic (Live)" reinvantadas especialmente para los tiempos de devoción y reflexión personal. Escucha el disco de forma gratuita pronto en la aplicación (app) Spotify y descarga el album completo o canciones individuales en iTunes y Amazon-mp3 usando los siguientes enlaces.
1. Let The Heavens Open
2. Keeper Of My Heart
3. Only Your Love
4. Always Enough
5. Breathe On Us
6. Holy Spirit
7. I Am Not Alone
8. How Majestic
9. When You Walk In The Room
10. Forever
11. Hands To The Heavens
12. Lord Over All
13. Look Upon The Lord
free album download:
mp3   |   AAC (iTunes version)