"On My Side" Kim Walker-Smith's new album which you can now listen to for free on the Spotify app.
"On My Side" el nuevo album por Kim Walker-Smith que ya puedes escuchar gratis en Spotify:


1 Brave Surrender
2 Glimpse
3 Throne Room
4 I Know
5 Awaken Love
6 Interlude
7 Just One Touch
8 On My Side
9 You Define Me
10 Rise
11 Undone
12 Fresh Outpouring
Available for download on /
Disponible para descargar en:

Gratis / Free
m4a  |  mp3  |  individual