Natalie Grant - Be One (Deluxe Version) [2015] New Album

"Be One" title of the new Christian music album by Natalie Grant to be released this 2015 with extra tracks in the Deluxe Edition including the Acoustic version of "Be One" and "King of the World", a Remix of "Clean" with David Thulin, and a live recording of "How Great Thou Art". Listen to all of its songs for free on the Spotify app and download the full album on iTunes or Amazon-mp3 using the links below.
"Be One" nombre del nuevo CD de musica cristian por Natalie Grant para ser lanzado este 2015 con temas adicionales en la edición "Deluxe" incluyendo la versión acustica de "Be One" y "King of the World", un remix de "Clean" con David Thulin, y la grabación en vivo de "How Great Thou Art". Escucha todas sus canciones gratis en la aplicación (app) Spotify y descarga el album completo en iTunes o Amazon-mp3 usando los siguientes enlaces.


1 Be One
2 Good Day
3 King of the World
4 Love Has Won
5 Clean
6 Symphonies
7 Enough
8 Never Miss a Beat
9 Ever Be
10 More Than Anything
11 Nothing But the Blood
12 Be One (Acoustic)
13 King of the World (Acoustic)
14 Clean (David Thulin Remix)
15 How Great Thou Art (Live)

free album download:

mp3   |   AAC (iTunes version)