Newsboys - Hallelujah for the Cross (2014) New Album

The new Christian music CD "Hallelujah for the Cross" from 2014 by Newsboys. Listen to the songs in this album online with the option to from iTunes digital store or download it free here
free album download:
mp3   |   AAC (iTunes version)
Songs in this album:
1 All Creatures of Our God and King
2 Where You Belong / Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus (Medley)
3 His Eye Is On the Sparrow
4 Hallelujah For the Cross
5 It Is Well
6 Jesus Paid It All
7 I Surrender All
8 What a Friend We Have In Jesus
9 Holy Holy Holy
10 All Hail the Power of Jesus Name

Newsboys - Restart (2013)

Newsboys' Christian music album "Restart". Listen to it online here and download it free
Songs in this album:
1 That’s How You Change The World
2 Restart
3 Love Like I Mean It
4 Live With Abandon
5 Go Glow
6 That Home
7 Disaster
8 Fishers Of Men
9 One Word
10 Enemy
11 We Believe