Planetshakers - Outback Worship Sessions (2015) New Album

"Outback Worship Sessions" the new Christian music album by Planetshakers, released in 2015, with recreated songs perfect for the worship teams or time of personal worship. Listen to the songs for free through the Spotify app and sing along with the lyrics included in the digital booklet when you download the full album via iTunes. The CD is also available in digital format (mp3) and physical copy through Amazon.

"Outback Worship Sessions" el nuevo álbum de música cristiana por el grupo Planetshakers, lanzado en el 2015, con canciones recreadas perfectas para los grupos de alabanza o el tiempo de adoración personal. Escucha el disco de forma gratuita a través de la aplicación Spotify y canta las canciones con las letras incluidas en el booklet digital al descargar el álbum completo a través de iTunes. El CD también está disponible en formato digital (mp3) y copia física a través de Amazon.
Track list:
1 Like a Fire
2 Spirit of God
3 Leave Me Astounded
4 My Soul Longs for Jesus
5 Endless Praise
6 Nothing Is Impossible
7 Covered
8 Father
9 Made for Worship
10 This Is the Day
11 This Is Our Time
 + Digital Booklet
free album download:
mp3   |   AAC (iTunes version)