Plumb - Exhale (Deluxe Version) [2015] new album

"Exhale", Deluxe Edition, the new christian music album by Plumb, featuring the title track and the hit Single "Lord I'm Ready Now". Listen for free to the all the songs included in this album via Spotify and download the full album, or individual tracks, through the usual digital stores like Amazon-mp3 and iTunes.
"Exhale", Edición Deluxe, el nuevo CD de música cristiana por Plumb, con la canción principal y el éxito"Lord I'm Ready Now". Escucha gratis todas las canciones incluidas en este disco a través de Spotify y descarga el álbum completo, o temas individuales, a través de las tiendas digitales de costumbre como Amazon y iTunes-mp3.
listen and download the deluxe edition of the new album
Track list:
1 Exhale
2 Lord I'm Ready Now
3 Smoke
4 Resurrection
5 Great Is Our God
6 My True Love     Plumb
7 Broken Places
8 Faithful
9 Champion
10 Sleep Will Be Sweet
11 When You Walk Into the Room
12 Restored
13 We Stand For You
14 You Are Enough
free album download:
mp3   |   AAC (iTunes version)