S.O. - So It Ends (2015) New Album

"So It Ends" title of the new music CD by Nigerian born and London raised Christian singer Seun "S.O." Otukpe released this 2015 in the Hip Hop / Rap category. Listen to all it's songs for free on the Spotify app and download the full album on iTunes and Amazon-mp3 using the links below.
"So It Ends" título del nuevo CD de música cristiana por el cantante Seun Otukpe, nacido en Nigeria y  criado en Londres, mejor conocido "S.O." lanzado este 2015 en la categoría Hip Hop / Rap. Escucha todos sus canciones gratis en la aplicación Spotify y descargar el álbum completo en iTunes o Amazon-mp3 usando los enlaces de abajo.
1 So It Ends
2 Me (feat. J. Williams)
3 Give It to God
4 Where Do We Go from Here?
5 The Crew / Judah's Verse (feat. Serene & Json)
6 Right Here, Right Now
8 Still Stay
9 Alexia's Interlude
10 Wait
11 Satisfy (feat. Adenike)
12 London Dreams
free album download:
mp3   |   AAC (iTunes version)