Soulfire Revolution - Afterglow (2015) New Album

"Afterglow" title of the new Christian music CD by the band Soulfire Revolution released this 2015 with 2 videos and 12 songs including "Fire Fall Down" and "Set the World on Fire". Listen to it for free on the Spotify app and download the full album on iTunes or Amazon-mp3 usings the links below.
"Afterglow" nombre del nuevo CD de música cristiana en Inglés por la banda Soulfire Revolution lanzado este 2015 con 2 videos musicales y 12 canciones incluyendo "Fire Fall Down" y "Set The World on Fire". Escucha el disco de forma gratuita en la aplicación (app) Spotify y descarga el album completo en iTunes o Amazon-mp3 usando los siguientes enlaces.
1. Arise
2. Lost in Your Love
3. We Will Rise Up
4. You Have Won My Heart
5. Fire Fall Down
6. An Encounter
7. Set Us Free
8. Set The World On Fire
9. Back Into Your Arms
10. Just One Touch
11. Reveal Yourself
12. Afterglow
13. Set the World on Fire (video)
14. Lost in Your Love (video)
album download:
mp3   |   AAC (iTunes version)