Switchfoot - Where the Light Shines Trough (Deluxe Edition) [2016] New Album

"Where The Light Shines Through" is the title of the new Christian rock / alternative music CD by the band Switchfoot with 3 extra songs included in the Deluxe version. Listen to it for free on the Spotify app and download the full album available on iTunes or Amazon-mp3 through the links below.
"Where The Light Shines Through" es el título del nuevo CD de musica cristiana rock / alternativa en Inglés por la banda "Switchfoot" con 3 temas adicionales incluidos en la versión Deluxe. Escucha sus canciones gratis en la aplicación Spotify y descarga el album completo disponible en iTunes o Amazon-mp3 por medio de los siguientes enlaces.


1 Holy Water
2 Float
3 Where the Light Shines Through
4 I Won’t Let You Go
5 If the House Burns Down Tonight
6 The Day That I Found God
7 Shake This Feeling
8 Bull In a China Shop
9 Live It Well
10 Looking For America (feat. Lecrae)
11 Healer of Souls
12 Hope Is the Anthem
13 Light and Heavy
14 Begin Forever
15 When Was the Last Time

Gratis / Free

mp3   |   m4a (AAC)