Tenth Avenue North - Cathedrals (Deluxe Edition)

"Cathedrals" is the title of the new Christian music CD by the band Tenth Avenue North featuring Audrey Assad, Derek Minor, and KB, with 3 extra songs included in the Deluxe version. Listen to it for free on the Spotify app and download the full album available on Amazon-mp3 and iTunes through the links below.
"Cathedrals" es el título del nuevo disco de musica cristiana por la banda Tenth Avenue North con la participación de Audrey Assad, Derek Minor, y KB, con 3 canciones adicionales incluidas en la versión Deluxe. Escuchalo gratis en la aplicación Spotify y descarga el album completo disponible en Amazon-mp3 e iTunes por medio de los siguientes enlaces.


1 No Man Is an Island
2 Stars in the Night
3 Iesu, Dulcis Memoria (feat. Audrey Assad)
4 Cathedrals
5 I Need You, I Love You, I Want You
6 The Spark
7 Heaven's Sound
8 Stay     Tenth Avenue North
9 We Won't Numb the Pain / Fire
10 Closer
11 All the Earth is Holy Ground
12 For Those Who Can't Speak (feat. Derek Minor and KB)
13 Just Getting By
14 Forgive Me

Gratis / Free

mp3   |   m4a (AAC)