TobyMac - This Is Not a Test (Deluxe Edition) [2015] new album

"This Is Not a Test" is the title of the new christian music album by Tobymac featuring DC Talk, Hollyn, and Capital Kings among other artists, with 4 extra tracks included in the Deluxe Edition. Listen to it for free on the Spotify app and download the full or individual songs available on iTunes and Amazon-mp3 through the links below.
"This Is Not a Test" (Esta no es una prueba) es el título del nuevo CD de música cristiana por Tobymac, junto a varios artistas como Capital Kings, Hollyn, y DC Talk, con 4 temas adicionales incluidos en la edición Deluxe. Escucha sus canciones de forma gratuita en la aplicación (app) Spotify y descarga el album completo disponible en iTunes y Amazon-mp3 por medio de los siguientes enlaces.
listen to the songs for free and download the new album


1 Like a Match
2 Backseat Driver (feat. Hollyn & TRU)
3 This Is Not a Test (feat. Capital Kings)
4 Lights Shine Bright (feat. Hollyn)
5 Til the Day I Die (feat. NF)
6 Feel It (feat. Mr. Talkbox)
7 Move (Keep Walkin’)
8 Love Broke Thru
9 Beyond Me
10 Love Feels Like (feat. DC Talk)
11 Undeniable
12 Lift You Up (feat. Ryan Stevenson)
13 Fall
14 Beyond Me (Phenomenon Remix By Soul Glow Activatur)
15 Like a Match (Garcia's Remix)

Gratis / free

mp3   |   m4a (AAC)