Travis Greene - The Hill (2015) New Album

"The Hill" title of the new music CD by Christian singer Travis Greene released this 2015. Listen to all it's songs for free on the Spotify app and download the full album along with the digital booklet (lyrics) on iTunes and Amazon-mp3 using the links below.
"The Hill" título del nuevo CD de música cristiana por el cantante Travis Greene lanzado este 2015. Escucha todos sus canciones gratis en la aplicación Spotify y descarga el álbum completo junto con el booklet digital (letra) en iTunes o Amazon-mp3 usando los enlaces de abajo.
1 Here For You
2 Gave It All
3 Intentional
4 You Got Up
5 Made a Way
6 Thank You For Being God
7 Who You Were
8 The Hill
9 You Keep Me (feat. KJ Scriven & Laura Wilson)
10 Just Want You (feat. Jordan Connell & Chandler Moore)
11 Soul Will Sing
12 Love Me Too Much
 + Digital Booklet
free album download:
mp3   |   AAC (iTunes version)