V Rose - Young Dangerous Heart (2016) New Album

"Young Dangerous Heart" is the title of the new Christian Pop music album by V. Rose released in 2016. Listen to its songs for free on the Spotify app and download the full album available on iTunes and Amazon-mp3 through the links below.
"Young Dangerous Heart" es el título del nuevo CD de musica cristiana Pop en Ingles por V. Rose lanzado en el 2016. Escucha sus canciones gratis en la aplicación Spotify y descarga el album completo disponible en iTunes y Amazon-mp3 por medio de los siguientes enlaces.


1 Take a Broken Heart (feat. Derek Minor)
2 If I Don’t Have Love
3 Money$ on You (feat. Flame)
4 I Love You So Much (ILYSM) [feat. Trip Lee]
5 Fairy Tale Ending
6 We're Girls (feat. Angie Rose)
7 Love Shaped Heart
8 Sinking Deep
9 Storms
10 Not Afraid of the Midnight
11 Emotionful
12 Bottom to the Top
13 Young Dangerous Heart

Gratis / Free

mp3   |   m4a (AAC)